Menu
Prodotti

Contatti

Rete vendita Italia

Riccardo Dall’Olio
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 3895744804
riccardo.dallolio@diapath.com
Giovanna Maffi
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986442
giovanna.maffi@diapath.com
Riccardo Dall’Olio
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 3895744804
riccardo.dallolio@diapath.com
Giovanna Maffi
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986442
giovanna.maffi@diapath.com
Riccardo Dall’Olio
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 3895744804
riccardo.dallolio@diapath.com
Giovanna Maffi
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986442
giovanna.maffi@diapath.com
Michele Beltrami
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 3483389942
michele.beltrami@diapath.com
Mirko Favaro
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 349/6717056
mirko.favaro@diapath.com
Erika De Giorgi
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986465
erika.degiorgi@diapath.com
Stefano Lovat
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 335/382281
lovats@hotmail.com
Giovanna Maffi
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986442
giovanna.maffi@diapath.com
Stefano Lovat
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 335/382281
lovats@hotmail.com
Giovanna Maffi
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986442
giovanna.maffi@diapath.com
Stefano Lovat
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 335/382281
lovats@hotmail.com
Giovanna Maffi
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986442
giovanna.maffi@diapath.com
Wainer Andreoli
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 3278389596
wainer.andreoli@diapath.com
Giovanna Maffi
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986442
giovanna.maffi@diapath.com
Gianfilippo Mosconi
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 348 2222312
info@mosconigf.com
Martina Bano
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986451
martina.bano@diapath.com
Gianfilippo Mosconi
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 348 2222312
info@mosconigf.com
Martina Bano
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986451
martina.bano@diapath.com
Fabrizio De Angelis
Referente commerciale
(+39) 342/9319687
fabrizio.deangelis@diapath.com
Martina Bano
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986451
martina.bano@diapath.com
Fabrizio De Angelis
Referente commerciale
(+39) 342/9319687
fabrizio.deangelis@diapath.com
Martina Bano
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986451
martina.bano@diapath.com
Fabrizio De Angelis
Referente commerciale
(+39) 342/9319687
fabrizio.deangelis@diapath.com
Martina Bano
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986451
martina.bano@diapath.com
Fabrizio De Angelis
Referente commerciale
(+39) 342/9319687
fabrizio.deangelis@diapath.com
Martina Bano
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986451
martina.bano@diapath.com
Francesca Liccardi
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 3803824125
francesca.liccardi@diapath.com
Erika Moioli
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986436
erika.moioli@diapath.com
Fabrizio De Angelis
Referente commerciale
(+39) 342/9319687
fabrizio.deangelis@diapath.com
Martina Bano
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986451
martina.bano@diapath.com
Fabrizio De Angelis
Referente commerciale
(+39) 342/9319687
fabrizio.deangelis@diapath.com
Martina Bano
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986451
martina.bano@diapath.com
Giuseppe Mancini
Referente Commerciale
(+39) 336/691511
giuseppemancini61@gmail.com
Erika Moioli
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986436
erika.moioli@diapath.com
Gabriella Roccaforte
Referente commerciale
(+39) 335.8299219
gabriella.roccaforte@diapath.com
Martina Bano
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363 986451
martina.bano@diapath.com
Dr. Thomas Dessì
Referente commerciale
(+39) 3935321142
thomasdessi74@gmail.com
Erika De Giorgi
Order&Tender Office
(+39) 0363.986468
erika.degiorgi@diapath.com

Dove siamo

Vai a Google Maps